Class Schedule

The Global Financial Training Program has classes that take place every month for your convenience. If you see a specific date that suits you, we suggest getting in touch with us sooner than later. We intentionally keep classes small so they do fill up quickly.

 

As always if you have any questions feel free to reach us at any time. We would be glad to help you with all your needs.

*Due to Covid-19, our classes will be given virtually until further notice

July 2021

Monday, 7/19/2021 - Thursday, 7/22/2021

August 2021

Monday, 8/16/2021 - Thursday, 8/19/2021

September 2021

Thursday, 9/23/2021 - Monday, 9/27/2021

* Please note that there will be no class on 9/25

October 2021

Monday, 10/18/2021 - Thursday, 10/21/2021

November 2021

Monday, 11/15/2021 - Thursday, 11/18/2021

December 2021

Monday, 12/13/2021 - Thursday, 12/16/2021

The Global Financial Training Program
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram