top of page

Class Schedule

The Global Financial Training Program has classes that take place every month for your convenience. If you see a specific date that suits you, we suggest getting in touch with us sooner than later. We intentionally keep classes small so they do fill up quickly.

 

The 4 day training is done on Zoom. The classes are very interactive.

 

As always if you have any questions feel free to reach us at any time. We would be glad to help you with all your needs.

April 2024

Monday, 4/15/2024 - Thursday, 4/18/2024

May 2024

Monday, 5/20/2024 - Thursday, 5/23/2024

June 2024

Monday, 6/17/2024 - Thursday, 6/20/2024

July 2024

Monday, 7/22/2024 - Thursday, 7/25/2024

August 2024

Monday, 8/19/2024 - Thursday, 8/22/2024

September 2024

Monday, 9/16/2024 - Thursday, 9/19/2024

October 2024

Sunday, 10/13/2024 - Wednesday, 10/16/2024

* Please note this training is from Sunday to Wednesday

November 2024

Monday, 11/18/2024 - Thursday, 11/21/2024

December 2024

Monday, 12/16/2024 - Thursday, 12/19/2024

Class 2.png
bottom of page